×

Open for Inspections

List View / Grid View / Map View

Saturday 17 November 2018

Auction
Open Sat 17 Nov

1 Toft Street, Herberton QLD

Auction

This solid clay brick European masterpiece, built in 2011 by renowned local builder William Leet, leaves you wanting for nothing, including a multitude of features intended to make your life easy. Alight from the dow...

Inspection time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4

2

3

Saturday 24 November 2018

Auction
Open Sat 24 Nov

1 Toft Street, Herberton QLD

Auction

This solid clay brick European masterpiece, built in 2011 by renowned local builder William Leet, leaves you wanting for nothing, including a multitude of features intended to make your life easy. Alight from the dow...

Inspection time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4

2

3

Saturday 1 December 2018

Auction
Open Sat 1 Dec

1 Toft Street, Herberton QLD

Auction

This solid clay brick European masterpiece, built in 2011 by renowned local builder William Leet, leaves you wanting for nothing, including a multitude of features intended to make your life easy. Alight from the dow...

Inspection time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4

2

3

Saturday 8 December 2018

Auction
Open Sat 8 Dec

1 Toft Street, Herberton QLD

Auction

This solid clay brick European masterpiece, built in 2011 by renowned local builder William Leet, leaves you wanting for nothing, including a multitude of features intended to make your life easy. Alight from the dow...

Inspection time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4

2

3

Saturday 15 December 2018

Auction
Open Sat 15 Dec

1 Toft Street, Herberton QLD

Auction

This solid clay brick European masterpiece, built in 2011 by renowned local builder William Leet, leaves you wanting for nothing, including a multitude of features intended to make your life easy. Alight from the dow...

Inspection time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4

2

3

© Copyright Atherton 2018 | Powered by MultiArray